Markets

FORTHCOMING MARKETS WE WILL BE ATTENDING (weather permitting)

We welcome you to place an order from the website and pickup from any of the following markets. Should there be something from our range you would like to see at the market please contact us to ensure we have it in our market stock, as we do not carry everything to our markets, and mostly only have one of each item.

If you need any further information on the any of the markets please contact us.

Sunday 19th November - Drysdale Market, Victoria

Sunday 26th Novemberr - Portarlington Market, Victoria

Saturday 2nd December - Murrabit Market, Victoria

Sunday 3rd December - Geelong Waterfront Makers & Growers Market, Steampacket Gardens, Geelong, Victoria

Saturday 9th December - Wallan Market, Victoria

Sunday 17th December - Drysdale Market, Victoria

Friday 29th December - Warrnambool Summer Night Market, Lake Pertobe, Warrnambool, 4.30pm - 8.30pm

Sunday 31st December - Portarlington Market, Victoria

Friday 5th January - Warrnambool Summer Night Market, Lake Pertobe, Warrnambool, 4.30 - 8.30pm

Sunday 7th January - Geelong Waterfront Makers & Growers Market, Steampacket Gardens, Geelong, Victoria

Friday 12th January - Warrnambool Summer Night Market, Lake Pertobe, Warrnambool, 4.30 - 8.30pm

Saturday 13th January - Wallan Market, Victoria

Friday 19th January - Warrnambool Summer Night Market, Lake Pertobe, Warrnambool, 4.30 - 8.30pm

Sunday 21st January - Drysdale Market, Victoria

Friday 26th January - Warrnambool Summer Night Market, Lake Pertobe, Warrnambool, 4.30 - 8.30pm

Sunday 28th January - Portarlington Market, Victoria
 

 

 

 

Your IP Address is: 54.162.250.227
Copyright © 2017 Her's N His Crafty Hands. Powered by Zen Cart