Markets

FORTHCOMING MARKETS WE WILL BE ATTENDING (weather permitting)

We welcome you to place an order from the website and pickup from any of the following markets. Should there be something from our range you would like to see at the market please contact us to ensure we have it in our market stock, as we do not carry everything to our markets, and mostly only have one of each item.

If you need any further information on the any of the markets please contact us.

 

Tuesday 14th - Thursday 16th August - Eyre Peninsula Field Days, Cleve, SA

Sunday 26th August - Kinglake Produce & Artisian Market, Victoria

Saturday 1st September - Murrabit Market, Victoria

Sunday 2nd September - Geelong Waterfront Makers & Growers Market, Steampacket Gardens, Geelong, Victoria

Saturday 8th September - Wallan Market, Victoria

Tuesday 18th - Thursday 20th September - Henty Field Days, Henty, NSW

Sunday 23rd September - Kinglake Produce & Artisian Market, Victoria

Saturday 6th October - Murrabit Market, Victoria

Sunday 7th October - Geelong Waterfront Makers & Growers Market, Steampacket Gardens, Geelong, Victoria

Saturday 13th October - Wallan Market, Victoria

Saturday 20th - Sunday 21st October - Murrumbateman Field Days, Murrumbateman, NSW


 

 

 

 

Your IP Address is: 54.81.196.35
Copyright © 2018 Her's N His Crafty Hands. Powered by Zen Cart