Markets

FORTHCOMING MARKETS WE WILL BE ATTENDING (weather permitting)

We welcome you to place an order from the website and pickup from any of the following markets. Should there be something from our range you would like to see at the market please contact us to ensure we have it in our market stock, as we do not carry everything to our markets, and mostly only have one of each item.

If you need any further information on the any of the markets please contact us.

Saturday 8th June - Wallan Market, Victoria

Sunday 9th June - Halls Gap Market, Victoria

Sunday 7th July - Geelong Waterfront Makers & Growers Market, Steampacket Gardens, Geelong, Victoria

Saturday 13th July - Wallan Market, Victoria

Wednesday 31st July - Thursday 1st August - Speed Field Days, Victoria

Saturday 3rd August - Murrabit Market, Victoria

Sunday 4th August - Geelong Waterfront Makers & Growers Market, Steampacket Gardens, Geelong, Victoria

Saturday 10th August - Wallan Market, Victoria

Sunday 1st September - Geelong Waterfront Makers & Growers Market, Steampacket Gardens, Geelong, Victoria

Saturday 7th September - Murrabit Market, Victoria

Saturday 14th September - Wallan Market, Victoria

Friday 20th - Saturday 21st September - Riverland Field Days, Barmera, South Australia

Tuesday 24th - Thursday 26th September - Yorke Peninsula Field Days, South Australia

 

 

 

Your IP Address is: 54.226.102.115
Copyright © 2019 Her's N His Crafty Hands. Powered by Zen Cart