Markets

FORTHCOMING MARKETS WE WILL BE ATTENDING (weather permitting)

We welcome you to place an order from the website and pickup from any of the following markets. Should there be something from our range you would like to see at the market please contact us to ensure we have it in our market stock, as we do not carry everything to our markets, and mostly only have one of each item.

If you need any further information on the any of the markets please contact us.

 

Saturday 20th April - Murrabit Easter Market, Victoria

Sunday 21st April - Drysdale Market, Victoria

Thursday 2nd - Saturday 4th May - Agfest, Craft Pavillion G, Tasmania

Friday 10th & Saturday 11th May - Riverina Field Days - Griffith, NSW

Sunday 19th May - Drysdale Market, Victoria

Sunday 26th May - Portarlington Market, Victoria

Wednesday 31st July - Thursday 1st August - Speed Field Days, Victoria

Tuesday 24th - Thursday 26th September - Yorke Peninsula Field Days, South Australia

Sunday 2nd June - Geelong Waterfront Makers & Growers Market, Steampacket Gardens, Geelong, Victoria

Saturday 8th June - Wallan Market, Victoria

Sunday 9th June - Halls Gap Market, Victoria

 

 

 

 

Your IP Address is: 3.90.56.90
Copyright © 2019 Her's N His Crafty Hands. Powered by Zen Cart