Markets

FORTHCOMING MARKETS WE WILL BE ATTENDING (weather permitting)

We welcome you to place an order from the website and pickup from any of the following markets. Should there be something from our range you would like to see at the market please contact us to ensure we have it in our market stock, as we do not carry everything to our markets, and mostly only have one of each item.

If you need any further information on the any of the markets please contact us.

Friday 19th January - Warrnambool Summer Night Market, Lake Pertobe, Warrnambool, 4.30 - 8.30pm

Saturday 20th January - St. Leonards Market, Victoria

Sunday 21st January - Drysdale Market, Victoria

Monday 22nd January - Whittlesea Market, Victoria

Friday 26th January - Warrnambool Summer Night Market, Lake Pertobe, Warrnambool, 4.30 - 8.30pm

Saturday 27th January - St. Leonards Market, Victoria

Sunday 28th January - Portarlington Market, Victoria

Monday 29th January - Whittlesea Market, Vicitoria

Saturday 3rd February - Murrabit Market, Victoria

Sunday 4th February - Geelong Waterfront Makers & Growers Market, Steampacket Gardens, Geelong, Victoria

Sunday 5th February - Whittlesea Market, Victoria

Saturday 10th February - Wallan Market, Victoria

Monday 12th February - Whittlesea Market, Victoria

Friday 16th & Saturday 17th March - South East Field Days, Lucindale, South Australia

Saturday 31st March - Murrabit Easter Market, Victoria

Sunday 1st April - Geelong Waterfront Makers & Growers Market, Steampacket Gardens, Geelong, Victoria

Monday 2nd April - Whittlesea Market, Victoria

Friday 11th & Saturday 12th May - Riverina Field Days, Griffith, NSW
 

 

 

 

Your IP Address is: 54.242.115.30
Copyright © 2018 Her's N His Crafty Hands. Powered by Zen Cart